

Pentucket Bank Assessment Area

In accordance with the Community Reinvestment Act, Pentucket Bank has delineated 19 municipalities (nine in Massachusetts and ten in New Hampshire) as its assessment area. The list of municipalities is as follows:

Massachusetts

Amesbury	Methuen
Georgetown	Merrimac
Groveland	North Andover
Haverhill	West Newbury
Lawrence	

New Hampshire

Atkinson	Newton
Danville	Plaistow
Derry	Salem
Hampstead	Sandown
Kingston	Windham